After level three is up to you

After level three is up to you. Professional/Competition: Level 4 and beyond
After completing the foundation levels (Levels 1, 2, & 3) of this program, Level 4 focuses on higher levels of Horsemanship, Different Horses, Young Horses, Difficult Horses, and performance.

Level 4 is for those with professional goals, or for the extremely focused individual pursuing higher goals. It involves greater study time and personal study.

Versatility is not something that can be accomplished in a year. After completing the first three levels, this program will take at least three to four years due to the diversity of the study and exposure to many different types of horses and situations.

Level 5 ~ Unity, Level 6 ~ True Unity
These Levels expand your relationship with one special horse, taking him to ever greater heights, while continuing to develop greater expertise within the categories defined by Level 4 Versatility.
After this you will still need a little guiding along the path, but with more time, experience, and allowing the horse to teach you you are on your own.

Levels 7, 8 & 9 ~ Mastering True Unity
It's what you learn after you know it all that counts... In these levels you'll develop true unity with more than one horse, and this is where natural horsemanship begins to take on an art form.

True Unity with horses is what compels the most dedicated of horsemen. Mental, emotional and physical unity with a horse is something very special. It's not the result so much as who you have to become in order to achieve it.

Level 10 ~ Ultimate Unity
Level 10 is a lifetime study. There is no one to judge you but the horse himself. The ultimate in natural horsemanship is to become one with nature, and the horse is nature in its finest form.

Now, all you have to do is decide how good you want to be, or how good your horse needs you to be!

No comments: